KENNETH A. MURRAY INSURANCE, INC.

Serving the Insurance and Bonding needs of Alaskans since 1939.
In Person:
300 Barnette St
Fairbanks, AK 99701

By Mail:
Ken Murray Insurance
PO Box 71007
Fairbanks, AK 99707


By Phone:
Local - (907) 456-6646
Toll-Free - (877) 956-6646
 
Extentions:
106 Jill Barkdull - Commercial Lines Agent
109 Ken Murray - CEO
110 John Laapui - HR
111 Scott Steiner - Life and Health Agent
112 Connie Plumley - Personal Lines Agent
114 Leslie Binkley - Personal Lines Agent

By Email:
Feel free to email us by simply clicking on the names above or using the email addresses listed below:
Leslie Binkley - leslie@kenmurray.com
Jill Barkdull - jill@kenmurray.com
Shirley Hughes - shirley@kenmurray.com
Kristina Johnson - kristina@kenmurray.com
John Laapui - john@kenmurray.com
Ken Murray - ken@kenmurray.com
Connie Plumley - connie@kenmurray.com
Scott Steiner - scott@kenmurray.com (for Life & Health Insurance questions, please email lifehealth@kenmurray.com)

By Fax:
(907) 452-5445
Follow Us On:
Get Directions To:
300 Barnette St
Fairbanks AK 99712
USA